PJ Distance Learning Center

Because of the current concerns over the novel coronavirus, or COVID-19, Pope John's campus is closed. Instruction and business operations will be remote until further notice. As of Monday, March 16, access to campus is restricted to essential personnel. 

Please expect more detailed messages from the Administration and visit this information hub for updates on event postponements and/or cancellations. Thank you.

 
 
 

Department

First Name

Last Name

Email

Academics Brian Vohden brianvohden@popejohn.org

Admissions

George

Mihalik

georgemihalik@popejohn.org

Alumni &

Advancement

Craig

Austin

craigaustin@popejohn.org

Athletics

Mia

Gavan

miagavan@popejohn.org

Attendance     mainoffice@popejohn.org
Biondo Research Center Judith Zoeller judithzoeller@popejohn.org
Communications Anthony Spaulding anthonyspaulding@popejohn.org
Financial Aid Robin Holowienka robinholowienka@popejohn.org
Guidance Ann Lopez annlopez@popejohn.org

Health Office

    nurse@popejohn.org
Cultural Exchange Program MaryAlice Campbell maryalicecampbell@popejohn.org
Technology William Myers wmyers@popejohn.org
Office of the President Marian Velivis
Office of the Principal Laura Wabeke